Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,3
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 september 2018
    Kan niks bedenken wat me tegen viel
    De kleinschaligheid en de goede facilitaire voorziening
    Dominika
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 september 2018
    All the place is just amazing, nature all around, staff super nice. Its cozy and picturesque place. BBQ spot is a big advantage, Lochness lake is not far away
    alex
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Freya
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 september 2018
    Lovely little pods in the woods, picnic area, spotlessly clean toilets and shower block, great fun and peaceful, place to stay, good WiFi, great staff, loved by my and my 13 year old and myself, we will be back.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 september 2018
    The place has no personality. No hikers and no real campers. Or at least the night that I was there.
    Very clean showers and toilets, nice place in general.
    Danny
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2018

    A little piece of paradise in the highlands

    The only thing that niggled us was the arrangements for the dogs. The cost of taking dogs was actually £5 per dog rather than the £2 we were informed at time of booking so rather than the £16 we budgeted for, it actually cost £40. Also dogs have to stay on leads which is frustrating as there were dogs roaming freely which caused out dogs to bark a lot. our dogs are well behaved off the leads so I wonder if there could be flex in that to state all dogs must be under owners control at all times. There has clearly been some irresponsible dog owners who have visited as there is a large area on site that dogs are not allowed due to fouling.
    The pods were a great size for a family and 2 dogs. Had plenty of space to store everything we needed for our 4 night stay and were warm, dry and comfortable. The location was out of this world and was well organised, clean and tidy. the shower blocks were spot on; again, really clean and tidy with lovely showers after a day walking. The communal seating area and firepit are a great way to relax in the evening. The owner was lovely and made superb recommendations for places to visit which absolutely made our holiday. I would say that if you are looking for peace, tranquility, warmth and an escape to the forest, look no further.
    Dean McHugh
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2018

    Heavenly

    Great pods, fab location, friendly staff and good facilities.
    Amber
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Glyn
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2018

    Pleasant, short and comfortable.

    All good
    Great Pods. Clean. Welcoming notice on slate. Great briefing by really friendly and knowledgable staff when we arrived. Stunning bathroom facilities. Good location.
    Melissa
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 september 2018

    Overall a very good site with stunning views. Jana was very friendly.

    No firewood - it would appear you have to pay for this. Some pods have raised beds - that would have been preferable to sleeping on the floor.
    the view was lovely, the site was very quiet even though all unit were occupied. Facilities were clean
    KMGrant
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John Calder
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 september 2018

    Excellent

    Lovely warm and dry camping pod with great toilets and very clean and showers are excellent with lovely hot water I will certainly be using this property again.
    Excellent area and living conditions and close to nearby town
    Will Denton
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    10 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Catherine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 september 2018

    We had a lovely few days at Camping Pod Heaven, it is a beautiful and quiet location

    The mattresses could have been slightly more comfortable. The midges were awful, I would suggest insect repellent of some kind!
    Loved the no noise after 10pm rule, great for me and my children. Very clean facilities and great toilet/shower block. Beautiful location with not much around so felt like a true escape to the wilderness.
    World Traveler
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    7 september 2018
    Rules for smoking Rules for parking Rule book in the hut. Rules on even how to pee in the men's urinal.
    Nowt!
    Colin Newman
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 september 2018

    Nessy

    Nothing I didn't like!
    Location and the peace and quiet
    Sarah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Patrice
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 september 2018
    Nice place in the middle of woods.....not far from the Loch Ness
    Harish
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 september 2018

    Good one

    Too many instructions
    Location and pod, bathroom were tidy and clean
Beoordelingen worden geladen