Recenzije

8,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,9
Udobnost
7,8
Lokacija objekta
8,6
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
9,0
Vrednost
8,4

Recenzije

    Karol Straus
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    2,5
    23. maj 2018.

    Too expensive

    No beds, poor facilities. Very expensive for a quality they provide. Wi-Fi very poor.
    Nothing.
    Marc
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    23. maj 2018.
    Just got a bit too warm in pod
    First glamping experience had a great time
    David
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    20. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Kirsty
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. maj 2018.

    A wonderful adventure in a beautiful setting

    A printed walking map to the Loch would have been helpful as the ones available in reception weren’t detailed enough and when we tried the verbal directions we were given we got lost and there was no phone network to call reception who wonderfully said to call if we had difficulty. Luckily the day was nice and we didn’t mind the extra walk and eventually found a clearing with one bar of phone network and I was able to call a cab to collect us but non adventurers would have struggled with that!
    The cute and communal atmosphere made by the little touches around the site, the “family” dining table in the centre of the site with lights and flowers/ flowers and lights outside our pod. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Barbara
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    8. maj 2018.

    Windy not much to see limited wher to walk. Nothing for kids

    Badly syn posted the steep hill is awful to drive up couldnt see anything.or walk far for barred fences pods too close together
    Being able to burn a bbq
    Yasmin
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.
    Nothing
    Loved everything, it’s nothing fancy but that’s what we expected. Staff was lovely and it’s located in a perfect location! So much walks near by. Toilets very clean. Dogs loved it too
    Haider
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. maj 2018.

    It was really amazing.

    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. maj 2018.

    Beautiful, novel, peaceful

    Would be nice to have some shared camping facilities eg for making a fire outside etc but apart from that was a wonderful stay!
    Beautiful place to stay - incredibly peaceful and can hear the birds chirping in the morning! Cabin and shared toilets were also very clean.
    Lisa
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    2. maj 2018.

    Fanastic location and accommodation exactly as described :)

    Gayle
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    1. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jade
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. maj 2018.

    Beautiful!

    Super clean, amazing location, beautiful site and the cabins were amazing. Excellent staff too! Would stay again for sure! Short drive down to the Loch which was wonderful too!
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    1. maj 2018.
    Very cosy, nice fire pit area.
    Correne Mole
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. april 2018.

    So glad We came.

    I had to come home.
    Secluded, quiet, pretty, very clean. Can't wait to return to see the new toilet block completed it looks amazing.
    Amanda
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    25. april 2018.

    The ladies at reception was very helpful and kind, made sure we settled in fine :) Thanks again!

    Claire
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. april 2018.

    Fantastic stay, safe, warm, clean with great facilities and lovely staff! Will be back!

    Nicole92as
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. april 2018.

    Love it here!

    The sign for Camping Pod Heaven could be a little bigger, we did struggle a bit finding the sign.
    Location is amazing! Super clean, staff friendly. This was our 2nd visit and will be back again next year.
    JAS
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. april 2018.
    A Warm welcome, very clean, cosy, comfy, great location, my children and I are already planning our next trip back....
    Glvr2001
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    11. april 2018.
    Lack of hot water in toilets Lack of a simple chair to seat Location remote from the lake Staff unable to solve simple issues like arranging a chair Description unclear that bedpacks are additional payment
    Good if you like true camping I.e you bring all stuff Pods are OK for two people
    Mrs
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. april 2018.

    Amazing

    Lovely remote family hideaway wow it’s amazing x
    Louise Dek
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. april 2018.

    Amazing place great fire and bbq facilities

    The only thing would be better sign posting from the main road.
    The peacefulness and facilities
Učitavanje recenzija