Recenzije

8,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,9
Udobnost
7,9
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
9,0
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,4

Recenzije

    Nicole92as
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. travnja 2018.

    Love it here!

    The sign for Camping Pod Heaven could be a little bigger, we did struggle a bit finding the sign.
    Location is amazing! Super clean, staff friendly. This was our 2nd visit and will be back again next year.
    JAS
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. travnja 2018.
    A Warm welcome, very clean, cosy, comfy, great location, my children and I are already planning our next trip back....
    Glvr2001
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,3
    11. travnja 2018.
    Lack of hot water in toilets Lack of a simple chair to seat Location remote from the lake Staff unable to solve simple issues like arranging a chair Description unclear that bedpacks are additional payment
    Good if you like true camping I.e you bring all stuff Pods are OK for two people
    Mrs
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. travnja 2018.

    Amazing

    Lovely remote family hideaway wow it’s amazing x
    Louise Dek
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. travnja 2018.

    Amazing place great fire and bbq facilities

    The only thing would be better sign posting from the main road.
    The peacefulness and facilities
    Elis
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    6. travnja 2018.

    Very good

    The mattresses.. maybe i should not say anything, it's camping site anyway.
    The location
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    6. travnja 2018.
    Could be signposted better from the main road. Toilets are cold but can see there are renovations being done.
    Just stayed one night but would have been very happy to stay another. Will definitely stay here again. Warm pod and comfy mattresses. We spent the evening in front of the fire pit as the kids ran around playing. Excellent.
    Santosh Kalluri
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    5. travnja 2018.
    Very cold inside, very small oil heater provided wasn’t enough, were charged extra for linen, ended up paying as much as a hotel.
    Good sized pods
    Rich456
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    3. travnja 2018.

    Camping pod was fine though very basic. Only real issue was the poor shower facilities.

    Limited washing and shower facilities and the water in the mens/mixed shower was ice cold both days.
    Good value and in a good location
    Joey Williams
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Joanne
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    20. ožujka 2018.

    We had the most fabulous time and we would definitely stay again but in the summer.

    The bbq was not clean.
    We had the whole camp site to ourselves. It was very clean and tidy for a camp site even though they were re building on the site.
    Charlotte
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    12. studenog 2017.

    Excellent few day away :)

    How far away it was from anything but still loved it
    The pods where so cute and I loved it!
    Deborah
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    7. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Aleksandra
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    31. listopada 2017.

    Really enjoy our stay!

    The aacrual place where the pods are is spectacular! Beautiful and peaceful! You can have a cuppa and the only noise you can hear is birds singing!It is very safe for children, plenty to do and see! Lovely place, highly recommended!
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    31. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Caroline
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    30. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mohamed
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    30. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Christopher
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    28. listopada 2017.
    Kids absolutely loved it here especially being in the woods and so close to the loch..
    Evelyn
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    27. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    David Rattray
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    26. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija